2018 FIM Awards Prize Givers


Agostini, Korhonen and Alphand make up prestigious prize givers list.

 The stellar list of star names set to tread the red carpet at the FIM Awards in Andorra on Sunday night will feature a prestigious line-up of prizegivers, who will hand over the honours to the World Champions and award recipients.

 FIM Legend and fifteen-time FIM Circuit Racing World Champion Giacomo Agostini (Italy) will be joined by Nita Korhonen (Finland), Director of the FIM Women in Motorcycling Commission, and legendary former alpine skier turned racing driver and keen motorcyclist Luc Alphand (France).

 Watch the 2018 FIM Awards ceremony LIVE from Andorra on the official website of the event www.fim-awards.com.


See you 1 & 2 December in Andorra la Vella!